RSS Feed

Tea and lace

I’ve had a large translation to do recently, so obviously the first thing I do is get my cup of tea. This time I decided to use my fancy tea and my Pooh Bear teapot and cup. I just had to take pictures of the cuteness and the yummy tea. It’s the little things that get me through a long, difficult text!

Flower tea

Pooh bear teapot

Pooh bear teapot

Also, I’ve been working on my Spring Trellis Shawl again, and now I’m used to it the lace pattern isn’t so bad. I like how fast it goes, but forget one yarn over and it’s all out of wack. Annoying! I can’t wait to be finished and see what it looks like after blocking.

Spring Trellis

About fredericaknits

I'm an avid knitter and i've just started writing my own designs. I'll be posting my designs and general crafty goodness.

2 responses »

  1. Wow, what beautiful tea! Who knew tea could be beautiful? And your shawl looks like its going to be just as beautiful.

    Reply
  2. Victoria / Justice Pirate

    I love that teapot! It’s so cute! You are really talented with all the crocheting you do too.

    by the way, if you would want to buy that gingham pink dress, let me know and I’ll send you the measurements.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

