RSS Feed

Land of forgotten projects

I went through my knitting bag today. It’s got a few projects in it that I’d put to one side and forgotten about. I found a cabled brown jumper that I finished the main bit of ages ago, but couldn’t decide whether to keep it sleeveless as in the pattern, or to add sleeves.

Cabley

It looks almost as long as a dress in this photo! It’s just a long top, but should it have sleeves?

I also found the lace project which made me so confused I had to restart it at least 6 times!

Spring trellis

It’s only slightly further on than it was when I first took this picture. Considering I spend so long thinking about all the future projects I want to make, I should really make an effort to get through some of the ones languishing in my various hiding places!

About fredericaknits

I'm an avid knitter and i've just started writing my own designs. I'll be posting my designs and general crafty goodness.

Leave a Reply

