RSS Feed

All knitted out!

I worked myself ragged trying to get the wedding cushion cover done before I came to Germany. It didn’t pay off, and now I’ve had a break from knitting to recover and had to translate more to up my bank balance a bit.
Must remember next year to plan ahead at least 3-4 months in advance. That would allow knitting and sewing time. As it is I’ll have to be knitting over the Christmas period to finish up things to give to people as belated presents when I return!

Maybe I should just start on next Christmas in Febuary?

About fredericaknits

I'm an avid knitter and i've just started writing my own designs. I'll be posting my designs and general crafty goodness.

One response »

  1. Next year I am most def going to plan ahead as well….and then not have to worry so much when it comes crunch time when it comes to gifts. I must say your creations are so lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

