RSS Feed

Scorcher!

After leaving Arabic class today it just kept getting hotter and hotter. I think today it reached around 32°C. I’m just thankful I don’t have to go to work in an office or get on the underground! I was planning on getting most of my left heart mitten finished at last, but it’s just been so hot I’ve just been trying to stay cool. I wanted summer, but this is a bit too hot for such a busy city!

On Ravelry I saw a post about this great Creativity Boot Camp blog. So, as of Monday I’ll be starting it, but I might have to stop it for a day or two when I fly to Germany. I’m so pissed off that I forgot about Knit Nation 2010 when booking my return flight. I come back just a bit too late. I was so looking forward to going! There’s always the iKnit Weekender though.

About fredericaknits

I'm an avid knitter and i've just started writing my own designs. I'll be posting my designs and general crafty goodness.

Leave a Reply

