RSS Feed

Library goodness

I went to the Westminster Reference Library for the first time today just to go and look at “A Stitch In Time”. So many jumpers I want to knit from that book! Must buy it when it comes back in stock on Amazon.

The weather is finally nice here. Hot, sunny and hell on the transport. Otherwise lovely!

Sadly I don’t think I’ll get much knitting done this coming week. The boy made me a promise that if I make €500 in the next week doing translation then we’ll go to America at some point this year. We haven’t decided on where yet. I kind of want to drive across America, but he’d have to do all the driving and that’d probably work out really expensive. I do want to go to the south though…or maybe California? Hmm. I just like to think about all the shops. All that yarn and all those clothes!

About fredericaknits

I'm an avid knitter and i've just started writing my own designs. I'll be posting my designs and general crafty goodness.

Leave a Reply

