RSS Feed

Christmas list

I’ve been getting to work on my Christmas list lately. Presents for two of my friends are in the works. One requested a red hat like my Meret hat that I made in 2009.

The other wants a ‘Swedishy’ version of the Selbu modern hat, so I’m making a duplicate of my one. Thankfully I had plenty of my hand-dyed yarn left over for it.

It’ll be my third one, but I love this pattern anyway! I need to figure out what else I want to make this winter, especially since I’ll be in Spain for Christmas – definitely need a project or two!

About fredericaknits

I'm an avid knitter and i've just started writing my own designs. I'll be posting my designs and general crafty goodness.

One response »

  1. These look great! I’m probably about halfway through a Miette cardigan and it’s knitting up really nicely. I think I’ll need a new project soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

